Is out now!!!

1. Entering Thy Gates
2. My Embrace
3. Silent Tears Download MP3 (128 Kbps, 4.4 Mb)
4. Sleep My Darling
5. Dead Flowers Valley
6. As The Forest Weeps... Download MP3 (128 Kbps, 5.1 Mb)
7. Moonlight Serenade Download MP3 (128 Kbps, 4.5 Mb)
8. Empty Promises
9. Seducer's Lullaby

Rouslan "James" Anisimov - all vocals
Alexei Dokhov - lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars
Alexei Arzamazov - lead, rhythm guitars
Dmitry Vasin - bass
Nail Magzhanov - drums

Additional Musicians:
Timofei Smirnov - additional lead guitars (tracks 3, 5), acoustic guitar (track 4)
Pavel Blishchenko - keyboards

Recorded at The Black Cat records studio by (May 2000 - June 2001) by Alexei Boudanov
Mixed and mastered by Alexei Martynov

Cover and logo designed by Alexey Kolpikov, www.lakmus.ru
Друзья сайта: Все партнеры
Счетчики и полезная информация:
По вопросам размещения рекламы и партнерства пожалуйста пишите на nikolayn2001 @ mail.ru